Habit update 11 – code everyday

Well, unfortunately, I went a bit off the radar over the past week for my goal of coding for 2 hours everyday. I just finished finals though, and definitely needed a break afterwards so there you go.

12_13-12_19_15

Another one of those meh weeks.

The big mistake I made over the last 2 weeks was not making time for coding, which is understandable as I was studying and taking exams most of the time. But this week, I have made time in my schedule for coding and will take it week by week. Onto the next week, with focus on consistency and persistence!

So far:

  • Total: 11/28 days
  • Current streak: 0 days
  • Longest streak: 6 days
Leave a comment

Filed under Habits

Leave a Reply

