Habit update 4: Reading

Although my reading habit is going strong, for 25 days in a row (including yesterday), my post is once again a day late, for the second time in 4 weeks. I’m still reading Where Wizards Stay Up Late: The Origins of the Internet and should be done by the next update, after which I hope to start The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown.

I’m increasing my minimum page count from 15 days to 25, starting today, now that I’m on break. This way a 300-page book will take at the most 12 days vs. 20 days. I have less than a month before school starts again so I want to take this time to read while I have more time to do so.

On school, well my first semester in college was quite an experience. Things didn’t go according to plan at all but I have learned a lot and hopefully my experience will be better next semester, academically and less stressful.

Leave a comment

Filed under Habits

Leave a Reply

